Dear Future Husband

First of all, lets take a moment and let me ask everyone to clap their hands for this awesome guy! Because he deserve it! I’m shocked that you are able to put up with all of my craziness and weirdness and fangriling moments. I am so touched that you stayed after all of those things. Okay, moving on to the first thing that I want to tell you.

Who are you?

Okay, maybe when you get to read this awful note, I already know who you are from inside and out. This is so funny, but I hope you are a member from One Direction, or 5SOS. Maybe you are Zac Efron. JUST KIDDING!!! Okay, let’s get serious here, shall we?

I wanted to say that, I am so glad that you stayed. Despite all the trials, and probably you saw me at my worst, yet you stayed and chose to stay with me for the rest of your life. And I thank you for that! Okay, I may not have met you yet when I am writing this, but let me recap the imaginary times that we spent together. I have some questions.

Do you remember the day when you first met me? What was your first impression on me? Let me guess, quiet, am I right? Haha! Told you so!

Do you remember our first date together? If so, prove it. Every detail. Not really, but maybe you do. 🙂

Do you remember when you asked me to be your girlfriend? What was my reaction? Was it funny, or was I crying?

Do you remember our 5 years anniversary? Where did we went? I hope we went to Disneyland! 🙂 Sorry, I’m just a kid at heart!

Do you remember the day when we traveled together? Where was it? I hope we went to London together. And Paris too!!!

Do you remember the day when you proposed to me? I was crying, was I? I know, I still am whenever I remember it.

And most of all, Do you remember our wedding day? It was the most magical moments in our lives.

Okay, back to reality. I hope we get to travel a lot. Because, you know me by now that I love to travel. That I wander everywhere. I hope that you’re okay with me fangirling over some bands, and actors. You don’t have to worry about it, because I am yours. And only yours alone. I might quote Zayn Malik, “I wanted a normal life” but, I never had one because I fangirl a lot. HAHA….. I wonder where the boys of One Direction are right now. What are they doing? Are they happy?

Sorry. I just can’t help myself.

Anyway, this letter is getting rubbish.

So, to keep it short and probably clean…. here I am, your 17 years old wife, writing to someone who doesn’t even know her yet. Yeah, I’m weird am I? But you love it. 🙂

Just want to say that, please take care of yourself. I love you! 🙂

 

Previous Blog:

Dear, First Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

