My Favorite Books Of All Time

Besides travel and fashion, I also love reading a writing stories. I love all kinds of fiction, except horror. And so, I am going to give you top 5 of my favorite books/series of all time!

 

5. The 5th Wave (Book 1)

the-5th-wave-rick-yancey-book-cover

I know that this is a series, but since I haven’t read the 2nd and 3rd book yet, I’ll just have to include the first book here in my list. I love the book, the characters, and the movie too. I just love everything about this book! And I’m married to Ben Parish (shhhh).

 

4. The Fault In Our Stars

the_fault_in_our_stars

I mean, why not? TFIOS is probably my all time favorite. I could just read this book over and over again. Words cannot explain my love for this, okay! But, maybe Augustus can. ❤

 

3. Percy Jackson and The Olympians Series

percy-jackson-and-the-olympians-series

Hands down, one of the best Middle Grade Series out there! OMG! I cannot even begin, my love for this series is beyond the Olympus. Percy Jackson is the type of books where you cannot get enough. This world, is just simply amazing! Out of all the Rick Riordan books out there, This series is the best! Literally! I even have a shrine for Percy. Oh and, I’m a demigod too, daughter of Aphrodite here! What’s up to my fellow demigods out there! Comment below, who’s your Godly Parent?

PS: My fave book in this series is The Last Olympian

 

2. The Selection Series & The Red Queen Series

the-selection-series-by-kiera-cass

I just cannot choose between these two, so I had to tie them!

I know that The Selection Series has mixed Reviews, some people liked it, some people hated it, and some loved it. And I am the one who loved it! I got addicted! This is the first Series that I’ve read ever! That is why this Series has a special place in my heart. I’ve read this like 3 times already and I’m planning to read this again someday soon.

screen-shot-2016-06-28-at-11-37-00-pm

Here’s another book series that drove me crazy! The Plot Twist at the end of Red Queen, man that was wicked and cruel for the people who loved Maven! I just…I don’t even know how to explain my love for this book.

 

1. The Vampire Academy

vampireacademykindlebooks

There’s one thing that you don’t know about me.

And that is, I am a big Vampire Fan!

And this series, ugh man it’s perfect! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I fangirl over this series so hard, and I just loved it so much that I just read each book for a day. ONLY A DAY. That’s how obsessed I am. I’ve read this series twice and it didn’t fail me. For the people out there who also loves this series, you know how it feels! I ship Rose and Dimitri btw. Adrian is fine, but I just love Dimitri so much that I wanna marry him even if he’s a grandpa.

 

Okay, I know what some of you are thinking. Why isn’t The Harry Potter Series and The Twilight Series or The Mortal Instrument Series or something….. there!

Well, it’s either I haven’t read them yet, or I may have but I’ve not yet finished the Series or currently reading it.

My Current Read btw is Twilight.

 

Previous Blog:

Better Than Fiction

Leave a Reply

