Dress Like Aspyn Ovard!

Aspyn Ovard is my favorite youtuber and blogger ever! She’s simply gorgeous inside and out, and I think she deserves more than what life gives. Here are some pictures that I took from her blog, all of these are my favorite and you can totally copy her and put a twist on it. I’m doing this blog about her because I want every single Fashion Blogger in this world to know her!

Before I start posting her pictures, if you want to check her blog out, just click here.

And now, the wait is over. I give you, the amazing Aspyn Ovard!

 

 

bahamas-vacation-summer-trip-aspyn-ovard-outfit-ideas-dresses-lulus-maxi-dress-printed_-4-1600x1067

bahamas-vacation-summer-trip-aspyn-ovard-outfit-ideas-dresses-lulus-maxi-dress-printed_-12-1600x1067

bahamas-vacation-summer-trip-aspyn-ovard-outfit-ideas-dresses-lulus-maxi-dress-printed_-14-1600x1067

Source: 3 PRINTED DRESS OUTFIT IDEAS!

 

 

outfits-newport-4-1067x1600

outfits-newport-1067x1600

outfits-newport-14-1600x1067

outfits-newport-11-1067x1600

outfits-newport-7-1600x1067

Source: NEWPORT OUTFIT DIARY

 

 

dress-7-1600x1067

Source: SUMMER DRESSES SALE!

 

 

romper-5-1067x1600

Source: ROMPING AROUND!

 

 

lulus-6-1-1600x1067

lulus-1-6-1067x1600

Source: COACHELLA OUTFITS IDEAS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Dress Like Aspyn Ovard!

  1. I love this post! It’s so simple yet so well done. I also love Aspyn! I just wrote a post called “On the Rise” about youtubers to watch and OBVIOUSLY she was number 1! Check it out if you have time 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

