Dress Like Angela Lanter!

When we hear Angela Lanter, what comes into our minds?

Is it the fact that she’s a beauty blogger?

Perhaps a youtuber?

A beautiful lady?

Or, Matt Lanter’s lucky wife?

 

I admit, I think of the last one. But before I start showing you her sense of style, just in case you haven’t heard who Angela Lanter is; well she’s a youtuber, blogger, and Matt Lanter’s wife. I recommend that you check out her youtube channel, just click here.

Also, please make sure to check out her blog. Please, click here for that. She has amazing contents.

Anyway, I wanna keep this short, and sorry for posting only 1 blog today. I was busy, preparing for school. But I will try to post more next week, and plan out future blogs, since my school starts on 2 weeks, and I’ll be very busy.

Anyway, here’s Angela!

(all pictures belongs to her)

 

july-04-2016-dsc05902

Source: POM POM COVER-UP

 

june-06-2016-dsc05181

Source: UPDATE: PAST MONTH & WE’RE MOVING

 

july-03-2016-dsc05851

Source: COBALT CUTOUT DRESS

 

july-01-2016-dsc05548

Source: HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!

 

june-05-2016-dsc05164

Source: MALIBU CASUAL

Leave a comment