50 Questions Tag (Get To Know Me!)

Okay, first of all, no one has tagged me. I just wanted to do this, plus I want you guys to get to know me better. πŸ™‚

 

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?

My name is Helerane, and I believe no one has a name like that yet. I could be wrong, so correct me if someone out there you know who’s name is also Helerane. So, the answer is I don’t know. But my middle name is May, and that was named after my birth month which is May.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?

Okay, this may sound chessy or something, but I cried while watching a part from Liv and Maddie, where Liv pretends to be Maddie so she could help her sister with her crush with Diggy. Then Maddie found out and she got mad because Maddie told her to stay away from help her land a date with Diggy, and so Maddie go mad and told Liv to leave. And later that night, Diggy told Maddie that he knew that it was her sister who pretended to be Maddie, that is why he said no. Because he wants Maddie not Liv. And now, Maddie realized that it’s not her sister’s fault, and she looked after her. The emotional part is here…. It’s better if I just put the scene here….

I’m such a cry baby when it comes to these scenes….

 

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?

It depends….sometimes I have pretty handwriting, sometimes I don’t.

 

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?

Lunch meat? I think I like chicken, pork, anything that’s edible.

 

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?

19, Single, so nope!

 

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?

I’d like to think that I am a cool person, so yeah I want to hang out with a cool person! πŸ™‚

 

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?

Oh yes, sarcasm is my language. A language that few people understands!

 

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?

Yes I still do.

 

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?

If we’re talking about the highest bungee jumping tower in the world, I would not. But If it’s just like 6 ft in the air, then yeah.

 

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?

They are all Cereal’s in Philippines. But I’m not sure if this is sold in other countries. So, here are the pictures.

 

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?

Nope, I just pull them off. HAHA

 

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?

I believe that I am. πŸ™‚

 

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

Vanilla and anything with a coffee flavor. πŸ™‚ Coffee is life.

 

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

Their smile and hair. πŸ™‚

 

15. RED OR PINK?

Pink is my all time favorite color, but I also like Red. So, I think I just have to choose both.

 

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?

The fact that I am the shyest person you’ll ever meet. And because I am so shy, I probably missed a lot of great opportunities in life. And somehow, I regret that.

 

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?

Besides my dad, who I miss the most right now is a special friend of mine. He lives 8,000 miles away from me. I made 3 blog posts about him though.

Better Than Fiction

β€œBest Friends”

Different Timezones

 

18. WHAT IS THE SPARK FEATURE THAT HAS HELPED YOU THE MOST?

I honestly don’t know what this means. Lol

 

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?

None right now. But my most used shoes is a mint green sneakers. Like these;

13020450_1329012303780549_283537350_n

 

 

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?

I’m eating Nova right now, it’s junk food by the way.

 

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?

That Girl Should Be Me by Cimorelli ❀

 

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

I’d be Gold. Because it’s classy and beautiful and fierce at the same time.

 

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Coffee Shops, bookshops, fries, burger, all of One Direction’s perfumes.

 

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?

My mother.

 

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?

I’m kind of both. I like nature and mountain views and I also love Beach waves, sands and the smell of the ocean.

 

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

Cheerleading!!!!!!

And also Figure Ice Skating.

 

27. HAIR COLOR?

Reddish -brown.

 

28. EYE COLOR?

Pitch Black.

 

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?

Nope.

 

30. FAVORITE FOOD?

Pizza, Burger, Fries, French Macaroons, and anything Starbucks.

 

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?

Happy Endings! I’m a hopeless romantic, so I’m a sucker for rom-com and tragic love stories. Anything with romance, basically.

 

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?

R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet Of Souls

 

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?

A Pink Hannah Montana shirt.

 

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?

Since there’s no winter where I live, I’d say Summer.

 

35. HUGS OR KISSES?

I believe that hugs are more meaningful than kisses.

 

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?

Ice Cream. Anything Starbucks.

 

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?

I don’t really do workout. My workout is walking from school to my house.

 

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?

Right now, I could not live without my laptop. It’s because all of my works are here. But TV is also cool.

 

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?

18295852

 

 

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

Don’t have one. I’m using a laptop.

 

41. ANY TATTOOS?

Nope. And not planning to have one. Fake tattoos will do.

 

42. FAVORITE SOUND?

Music. And that voice a Starbucks employee makes to call my name to give me my Iced Tea.

 

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?

Would you forgive me if I say, none of them?

I am a 1D and 5SOS kind of girl.

 

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME IN 2013?

Cebu???

UGH I can’t remember.

 

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?

Is drawing special? I think so.

 

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?

Cebu City, Philippines.

 

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?

Quezon City, Manila Philippines

 

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?

Cream-ish yellow?

 

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh. No car. 😦

 

50. ANY PETS?

I had 6 birds and 3 fishes. Someone killed them all. And since then, no pets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

