Jadine is so Real!

I think I don’t have to explain myself for this.

I am a big fan of them since DNP days and I am beyond happy that they’re finally a real life couple! Nadz is so lucky by the way! James is too!

Oh and you don’t believe that?

See for yourself, these are the proof that they are SO REAL!

 

Gold. I love you ❀️ @accesstravelph #travelwithaccess

A post shared by Nadine Lustre (@nadine) on

Happy birthday! Got something for you when you get back.. @nadzlustre

A post shared by James Reid (@james) on

And just like that my skies became blue again.

A post shared by Nadine Lustre (@nadine) on

Leave a Reply

