3 Ways to Style Denim Shorts

Denim shorts are always on trend and it is one of the cutest and easiest ways to dress it up. I personally own a lot of denim shorts rather than jeans in my life and I totally love it! So, for this post I am going to share with you all how I style my denim shorts.

Let’s say that this outfit is perfect for a chill day. Like you just wanna spend your day in a cafe to do some work or just to walk around to clear your head.

denim 1

 

T By Alexander Wang crop tee
8,765 PHP – net-a-porter.com

Tootsa MacGinty elastic waist shorts
1,440 PHP – trouva.com

Gap d orsay flat
2,255 PHP – gap.com

Witchery strap bag
4,980 PHP – witchery.com.au

Mudd vintage baseball cap
550 PHP – kohls.com

Tech accessory
apple.com
This can also be an outfit perfect for a concert or a fangirl moment. You know me, I fangirl a lot, I go wherever my favorite bands are, I follow them around and I get to hug and talk to them. And of course an OOTD is a must.
denim 2

WithChic gray shirt
1,160 PHP – withchic.com

Sans Souci short shorts
1,705 PHP – sanssoucistores.com

Laurence Dacade block heel sandals
49,180 PHP – brownsfashion.com

Tommy Hilfiger mini crossbody bag
4,415 PHP – macys.com

Mixit blue jewelry
2,005 PHP – jcpenney.com

Kate Spade tech accessory
2,510 PHP – ebags.com
A little bit dressy here, perfect for a dinner date with your bae somewhere.
denim 3

 


Sea New York striped off the shoulder top
14,295 PHP – farfetch.com

Bib overall shorts
1,755 PHP – hm.com

ZAC Zac Posen flap backpack
19,815 PHP – ifchic.com

Chloé round frame sunglasses
20,765 PHP – bloomingdales.com

Iphone sleeve case
750 PHP – kyliejennershop.com

Leave a Reply

